Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

Term One (9 weeks):

Monday 14th August 2023 to Sunday 15th October 2023 (9 Weeks)

Term Two (7 Weeks):

Monday 30th October 2023 to Sunday 17th December 2023 (7 weeks)

Term Three (11 weeks):

(excludes mid-term and Easter break – Monday 12th to Sunday 18th February 2024)

Monday 8th January 2024 to Sunday 31st March 2024 (excludes mid-term and easter break) (11 weeks)

Term Four (11 weeks):

(excludes Summer mid-term –┬áMonday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June 2024)

Monday 22nd April 2024 to Sunday 14th July 2024 (excludes summer mid-term) (11 weeks)

Join event